We recommend that you use the exam code(example: 70-290) to search.

HITACHI 認定試験一覧

HH0-050Hitachi Data Systems Storage Technology
HH0-110Hitachi Data Systems Storage Foundations - Enterprise Exam
HH0-120Hitachi Data Systems Storage Foundations - Modular Exam
HH0-130Hitachi Data Systems Storage Foundations Exam
HH0-200Certified Modular Integration Specialist Exam
HH0-210Hitachi Data Systems Certified Implementer – Enterprise exam
HH0-220Hitachi Data Systems Implementation – Modular exam
HH0-230Hitachi Data Systems Implementer – Compute Platform
HH0-240Hitachi Data Systems Implementer – entry level Enterprise
HH0-250Hitachi Data Systems Implementer File Services-NAS
HH0-260Hitachi Data Systems Certified Implementer File Services
HH0-270Hitachi Data Systems Certified Solution Specialist - Business Continuity Exam
HH0-280Hitachi Data Systems Solution Specialist – Virtualization Exam
HH0-300HDS Certified Expert - Replication Solutions Architect
HH0-330HDS Storage Manager-Business Continuity Enterprise Ex
HH0-350HDS Certified Specialist - NAS Architect
HH0-380Hitachi Data Systems Storage Manager - Storage Management Exam
HH0-400Hitachi Data Systems Architect-Business Continuity
HH0-440Hitachi Data Systems Certified Architect - Performance exam
HH0-450Hitachi Data Systems Storage Architect-Hitachi NAS Platform